Find a Clinic

Our Canadian Certified Pedorthists in more than 75 full-service and satellite locations in British Columbia, Nova Scotia and Ontario are here to serve your lower limb health care needs. Find a Clinic near you.

British Columbia

8682 Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC V3S 7Y4

Hillcrest Village Plaza, South side of Fraser Highway (beside Tim Hortons)

T: 778-574-0424, F: 778-574-0425, E: surrey@bioped.com

More Details

Ontario

Brockington Plaza
1725 Kingston Road Unit 25
Pickering, Ontario Canada L1V 4L9
t: 905-686-2076

f: 905-686-6434

e: pickering@bioped.com

More Details

125 Pedersen Drive, Unit C6
Aurora, ON  L4G 0E3
t: 905-726-9555
f: 905-726-3326
toll free: 1-855-726-9555

e: aurora@bioped.com

More Details

Ayr

Outreach Site-North Dumfries
Community Health Centre
2958 Greenfield Road
Ayr, ON  N0B 1E0
t: 519-632-1229

f: 519-622-4688

e: cambridge@bioped.com

More Details

515 Bryne Drive, Unit E-1

Barrie, ON L4N 9P7

t: 705-727-9990

f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

173 Dundas Street East
Belleville, ON Canada K8N 1C6
t: 613-968-9114
f: 613-968-2375

e: quinte@bioped.com
More Details

Archdekin Medical Centre
205 Hiram Street

Bracebridge, ON  P1L 1T9
t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

Goldbrite Kingdom Medical Centre
164 Queen Street East, Suite 107
Brampton, ON  L6V 1B4
t: 905-450-1272

f: 905-450-1271

e: brampton@bioped.com

More Details

300 King George Road, #102B
Brantford, ON N3R 5L8
t: 519-753-2090
f: 519-753-7980
e: brantford@bioped.com
***WHEN BOOKING APPT’S VIA E-MAIL, PLEASE LEAVE A PHONE NUMBER***

More Details

Fairview Place
3455 Fairview Street, Unit 21
Burlington, ON L7N 2R4
t: 905-333-3622
f: 905-333-4974
e: burlington@bioped.com

More Details

600 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N1R 8H2
(In the HOMESENSE PLAZA, next to The Animal Hospital)
t: 519-622-5959
f: 519-622-4688
e: cambridge@bioped.com

More Details

455 Grand Avenue East, Unit 7
Chatham, ON Canada N7L 1X4
t: 519-355-1142
f: 519-355-1581
e: chatham@bioped.com

More Details

31 Nova Scotia Walk
Elliot Lake, Ontario, P5A 1Y9
t: 705 523-0264
toll free: 1-888-522-0264
e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

3850 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 3A Vaughan, ON L4L 4Y6

t: 905-851-4224

f: 905-851-6336

e: etobicokenorth@bioped.com

More Details

2979 Bloor Street West

Etobicoke, ON M8X 1C1
t: 416-234-0481

f: 416-234-8623

e: etobicoke@bioped.com

More Details

5 Pineridge Gate, Unit 1
Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1Z3

t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

155 Main Street East
Unit 105B, Grimsby, Ontario
Canada L3M 1P2

t: 905-309-9999
f: 905-309-9994
e: grimsby@bioped.com

More Details

102 Wyndham Street North

Guelph, ON N1H 4E8
t: 519-821-7310

f: 519-821-5931

e: guelph@bioped.com

More Details

880 Upper Wentworth Street, Unit 6
(National Bank Plaza)
Hamilton, ON Canada L9A 5H2

t: 905-575-9797
f: 905-575-7370
e: hamilton@bioped.com

More Details

847 Portsmouth Avenue
Kingston, ON Canada K7M 1W6

t: 613-542-2008
f: 613-542-2085
e: kingston@bioped.com

More Details

842 Victoria Street N, Unit 12
Kitchener, ON Canada N2B 3C1

t: 519-576-9440
f: 519-576-9274
e: kitchener@bioped.com

More Details

Inside the Northeastern Manitoulin Family Health Team Office
15 Meredith Street
Little Current, ON Canada P0P 1K0

t: 705-523-0264
tf: 888-522-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

125 Clarke Road, Unit 2
London, ON Canada N5W 5W1

t: 519-451-7474
f: 519-451-7479

e: londoneast@bioped.com

More Details

1900 Hyde Park Road
London, ON Canada N6H 5L9

t: 519-474-4668
f: 519-474-1239

e: londonnorth@bioped.com

More Details

607 Wellington Road South
London, ON Canada N6C 4R3

t: 519-686-0709
f: 519-686-9902

e: london@bioped.com

More Details

4981 Hwy 7 East, Unit 2
Markham, ON Canada L3R 1N1

t: 905-479-1211
f: 905-479-8693

e: markham@bioped.com

More Details

David Braley Sport Medicine and Rehabilitation Centre
1280 Main St. W. Rm. WB127
Hamilton, ON Canada L8S 4K1

t: 905-525-9140 ext. 23575
f: 905-526-7397
e: hamilton@bioped.com

More Details

Bayside Medical Centre
3 Beck Boulevard
Penetanguishene, ON L9M 1B9

t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

400 Bronte Street South
Unit 106
Milton, ON Canada L9T 0H7

t: 289-878-3333
f: 289-878-3344
e: milton@bioped.com

More Details

1170 Burnhamthorpe Road West,
Unit 16
Mississauga, ON Canada L5C 4E6

t: 905-896-4825
f: 905-896-9188
e: mississauga@bioped.com

More Details

Smart Centres Westgate
3029 Argentia Road Unit 103
Mississauga, ON Canada L5N 8P7

t: 905-785-3800
f: 905-785-0804
e: mississauganorth@bioped.com

More Details

211 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON P.O.Box 802

t: 1-800-334-8257
f: 705-472-3600
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

B-320 Airport Road

North Bay, ON P1B 8W9
t: 705-472-FEET (3338)

f: 705-472-3600

e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

2427 Trafalgar Rd, Unit A6

Oakville, ON L6H 6K7

(Located in the Winners Plaza)

t: 905-339-3678

f: 905-339-1752

e: oakville @bioped.com

More Details

Couchiching Family Health Centre
119 Memorial Ave,
Orillia, Canada L3V 5X1
t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

5-1224 Place D’Orléans Dr.
Ottawa, ON Canada K1C 7K3
t: 613-837-6396
f: 613-837-3309

e: orleans@bioped.com
More Details

250 Taunton Road East
Oshawa, ON Canada L1G 7T1
t: 905-432-0061
f: 905-432-1431

e: oshawa@bioped.com

More Details

808 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, ON K2J 1A2
t: 613-825-8200
f: 613-825-8205

e: barrhaven@bioped.com

More Details

86 Hazeldean Rd, Unit G2
Ottawa, ON K2L 1V4
t: 613-831-6686
f: 613-831-3474

e: kanata@bioped.com
More Details

Westgate Shopping Centre
1309 Carling Avenue, Unit 16
Ottawa, ON Canada K1Z 7L3
t: 613-238-2212
f: 613-238-1280

e: westgate@bioped.com
More Details

40 Sunset Blvd., Suite 100
Perth, ON Canada K7H 2Y4
t: 1-888-424-6733

e: lcarriere@bioped.com
More Details

445 George Street North
Peterborough, ON Canada K9H 3R6
t: 705-743-1447
f: 705-743-5256

e: peterborough@bioped.com
More Details

1480 Major MacKenzie Dr. East
Unit C2-1 Richmond Hill
ON L4S 0A1
t: 905-737-8788
f: 905-737-8810

e: richmondhill@bioped.com
More Details

1362 Lambton Mall Road
Unit 10 Sarnia ON N7S 5A1
t: 519-337-8887
f: 519-491-8889

e: sarnia@bioped.com
More Details

B-51 Great Northern Road,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4Y7
t: 705-949-3338
f: 705-949-3600

e: saultstemarie@bioped.com
More Details

3245 Finch Ave East Unit 6
Scarborough, ON
Canada M1W 4C1
t: 416-756-2800
f: 416-756-2803

e: scarboroughnorth@bioped.com
More Details

Centenary Plaza
2882 Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON Canada M1E 4B8
t: 416-283-7721
f: 416-283-9063

e: scarborough@bioped.com
More Details

Grantham Shopping Plaza
400 Scott St. St. Catharines,
ON Canada L2M 3W4
t: 905-685-7751
f: 905-685-7855

e: stcatharines@bioped.com
More Details

Battlefield Square
826 Queenston Road, Unit 13
Stoney Creek, ON Canada L8G 4A8
t: 905-662-1222
f: 905-662-0410

e: stoneycreek@bioped.com
More Details

Stratford Physiotherapy Centre
311 Church Street Stratford, ON
Canada N5A 2R9
t: 519-273-9037

e: kitchener@bioped.com
More Details

1942 Regent Street South
Sudbury, ON Canada P3E 3Z9
Canada N5A 2R9
t: 705-523-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com
More Details

7700 Bathurst Street Unit 29
Thornhill, ON Canada L4J 7Y3
t: 905-882-CARE(2273)
f: 905-882-2270

e: thornhill@bioped.com
More Details

843 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON
Canada P7B 1K3
t: 807-768-4040
f: 807-768-2201

e: thunderbay@bioped.com
More Details

101 Mall – U202
38 Pine Street North
Timmins, ON
Canada P4N 6K6
t: 705-360-5333
f: 705-360-5334

e: timmins@bioped.com
More Details

Close to Coxwell Subway Station
Free Parking
1684 Danforth Ave, Unit 2
Toronto, ON Canada M4C 1H6
t: 416-778-8853
f: 416-778-6398

e: beach@bioped.com
More Details

King West Village Medical Centre Ltd.
626 King Street West | Suite 201
Toronto ON | M5V 1M7
t: 416-703-1313
f: 416-703-1310

e: etobicoke@bioped.com
More Details

Sunnybrook Plaza
660 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON Canada M4G 2K2
t: 416-440-4189
f: 416-440-0324

e: northyork@bioped.com
More Details

3737 Major Mackenzie Dr Unit 110
Vaughan, ON Canada L4H 0A2
t: 905-879-3338
f: 905-879-8333

e: vaughan@bioped.com
More Details

King Northfield Centre
583 King St. North
Waterloo, ON N2V 2E5
t: 519-747-3222
f: 519-747-2210

e: waterloo@bioped.com
More Details

Located in Generations Sport & Spine Physiotherapy
154 West Main St. Unit 2
Welland, ON Canada L3C 5A2
t: 905-732-1278
f: 905-732-3451

e: welland@bioped.com
More Details

Whitby Specialist Clinic
220 Dundas St West, Unit 301
Whitby, ON L1N 8M7
t: 905-668-5404
f: 905-668-3156

e: oshawa@bioped.com
More Details

1801 Walker Road
Windsor, ON Canada N8W 3P3
t: 519-973-1770
f: 519-973-1246

e: windsor@bioped.com
More Details

Nova Scotia

30 Damascus Road, Unit 108

Bedford, NS B4A 0C1
t: 902-832-3777

f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

King Street Shoes,
599 King Street,
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia,
B4V 1B3

t: 902-832-3777
f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Postal Code / Address:
Radius: