BioPed Foot Pain & Plantar Fasciitis Clinics – Custom Orthotics, Compression Socks, Knee Braces, Footwear

Our Foot Specialists are Canadian Certified Pedorthists, and we have them in more than 75 full-service and satellite locations in British Columbia, Nova Scotia and Ontario. They are here to serve your foot and lower limb health care needs, from Plantar Fasciitis Heel Pain, to Heel Spurs, to Shin Splints, to general leg fatigue, to Diabetic Foot Care. Find a Clinic near you.

British Columbia

18682 Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC V3S 7Y4

Hillcrest Village Plaza, South side of Fraser Highway (beside Tim Hortons)

T: 778-574-0424, F: 778-574-0425, E: surrey@bioped.com

More Details

Ontario

Mandarin Plaza
1725 Kingston Road Unit 25
Pickering, ON  L1V 4L9
t: 905-686-2076

f: 905-686-6434

e: pickering@bioped.com

More Details

125 Pedersen Drive, Unit C6
Aurora, ON  L4G 0E3
t: 905-726-9555
f: 905-726-3326
toll free: 1-855-726-9555

e: aurora@bioped.com

More Details

Ayr

Outreach Site-North Dumfries
Community Health Centre
2958 Greenfield Road
Ayr, ON  N0B 1E0
t: 519-632-1229

f: 519-622-4688

e: cambridge@bioped.com

More Details

515 Bryne Drive, Unit E-1

Barrie, ON  L4N 9P7

t: 705-727-9990

f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

1-173 Dundas Street East
Belleville, ON  K8N 1C9
t: 613-968-9114
f: 613-968-2375

e: belleville@bioped.com
More Details

Archdekin Medical Centre
205 Hiram Street

Bracebridge, ON  P1L 1T9
t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

Goldbrite Kingdom Medical Centre
164 Queen Street East, Suite 103
Brampton, ON  L6V 1B4
t: 905-450-1272

f: 905-450-1271

e: brampton@bioped.com

More Details

300 King George Road, #102B
Brantford,  ON N3R 5L8
t: 519-753-2090
f: 519-753-7980
e: brantford@bioped.com
***WHEN BOOKING APPT’S VIA E-MAIL, PLEASE LEAVE A PHONE NUMBER***

More Details

Fairview Place
3455 Fairview Street, Unit 21
Burlington, ON  L7N 2R4
t: 905-333-3622
f: 905-333-4974
e: burlington@bioped.com

More Details

Caledonia Family Medical Clinic
14 Caithness St E.
Caledonia, ON  N3W 1L4
t: 905-541-3337
f: 905-662-0410
e: stoneycreek@bioped.com

More Details

600 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON  N1R 8H2
(In the HOMESENSE PLAZA, next to The Animal Hospital)
t: 519-622-5959
f: 519-622-4688
e: cambridge@bioped.com

More Details

705 Cotton Mill Street

Unit 109
Cornwall, ON  K6H 7K7
t: 1-844-524-6733
f: 613-837-3309
e: orleans@bioped.com

More Details

455 Grand Avenue East, Unit 7
Chatham, ON  N7L 1X4
t: 519-355-1142
f: 519-355-1581
e: chatham@bioped.com

More Details

31 Nova Scotia Walk
Elliot Lake, ON  P5A 1Y9
t: 705 523-0264
toll free: 1-888-522-0264
e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

3850 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 3A Vaughan, ON  L4L 4Y6

t: 905-851-4224

f: 905-851-6336

e: etobicokenorth@bioped.com

More Details

2979 Bloor Street West

Etobicoke, ON  M8X 1C1
t: 416-234-0481

f: 416-234-8623

e: etobicoke@bioped.com

More Details

5 Pineridge Gate, Unit 1
Gravenhurst, ON  P1P 1Z3

t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

155 Main Street East
Unit 105B, Grimsby, ON  L3M 1P2

t: 905-309-9999
f: 905-309-9994
e: grimsby@bioped.com

More Details

102 Wyndham Street North

Guelph, ON  N1H 4E8

* Parking at rear in Baker St. Lot
* Alternate entrance at rear from Chapel Lane

t: 519-821-7310

f: 519-821-5931

e: guelph@bioped.com

More Details

880 Upper Wentworth Street, Unit 6
(National Bank Plaza)
Hamilton, ON  L9A 5H2

t: 905-575-9797
f: 905-575-7370
e: hamilton@bioped.com

More Details

131 Howland Drive
Huntsville, ON  P1H 2P7
(Located inside Dr. Whaley’s office at the Independent Grocer)

tf: 1-855-324-6733
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

Peachtree Plaza

1187 Princess Street

Kingston, ON  K7M 3E1

t: 613-542-2008
f: 613-542-2085
e: kingston@bioped.com

More Details

Heritage North Conference Centre
400 Government St W
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 3M6

t: 705-472-FEET (3338)
toll-free: 1-855-324-6733
f: 705-472-3600
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

842 Victoria Street N, Unit 12
Kitchener, ON  N2B 3C1

t: 519-576-9440
f: 519-576-9274
e: kitchener@bioped.com

More Details

2125 Front Road
LaSalle, Ontario N9J 2C1

*Inside Harshaw Physiotherapy & Massage

t: 519-978-2111
f: 519-973-1246
e: lasalle@bioped.com

More Details

Inside the Northeastern Manitoulin Family Health Team Office
15 Meredith Street
Little Current, ON  P0P 1K0

t: 705-523-0264
tf: 888-522-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

125 Clarke Road, Unit 2
London, ON  N5W 5W1

t: 519-451-7474
f: 519-451-7479

e: londoneast@bioped.com

More Details

1900 Hyde Park Road
London, ON  N6H 5L9

t: 519-474-4668
f: 519-474-1239

e: londonnorth@bioped.com

More Details

607 Wellington Road South
London, ON  N6C 4R3

t: 519-686-0709
f: 519-686-9902

e: london@bioped.com

More Details

4981 Hwy 7 East, Unit 2
Markham, ON  L3R 1N1

t: 905-479-1211
f: 905-479-8693

e: markham@bioped.com

More Details

David Braley Sport Medicine and Rehabilitation Centre
1280 Main St. W. Rm. WB127
Hamilton, ON  L8S 4K1

t: 905-525-9140 ext. 23575
f: 905-526-7397
e: hamilton@bioped.com

More Details

Bayside Medical Centre
3 Beck Boulevard
Penetanguishene, ON  L9M 1B9

t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

400 Bronte Street South, Unit 106
Milton, ON  L9T 0H7

t: 289-878-3333
f: 289-878-3344
e: milton@bioped.com

More Details

1170 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Unit 16
Mississauga, ON  L5C 4E6

t: 905-896-4825
f: 905-896-9188
e: mississauga@bioped.com

More Details

Smart Centres Westgate
3029 Argentia Road, Unit 103
Mississauga, ON  L5N 8P7

t: 905-785-3800
f: 905-785-0804
e: mississauganorth@bioped.com

More Details

211 Armstrong Street
New Liskeard, ON  P0J 1P0

tf: 1-855-324-6733
f: 705-472-3600
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

C-320 Airport Road

North Bay, ON  P1B 8W9
t: 705-472-FEET (3338)

f: 705-472-3600

e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

2427 Trafalgar Rd, Unit A6

Oakville, ON  L6H 6K7

(Located in the Winners Plaza)

t: 905-339-3678

f: 905-339-1752

e: oakville @bioped.com

More Details

Couchiching Family Health Centre
119 Memorial Ave,
Orillia, ON  L3V 5X1
t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

250 Taunton Road East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 7T1
t: 905-432-0061
f: 905-432-1431

e: oshawa@bioped.com

More Details

808 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, ON  K2J 1A2
t: 613-825-8200
f: 613-825-8205

e: barrhaven@bioped.com

More Details

486 Hazeldean Rd, Unit G2
Ottawa, ON  K2L 1V4
t: 613-831-6686
f: 613-831-3474

e: kanata@bioped.com
More Details

5-1224 Place D’Orléans Dr.,
Ottawa, ON  K1C 7K3
t: 613-837-6396
f: 613-837-3309

e: orleans@bioped.com
More Details

Westgate Shopping Centre
1309 Carling Avenue, Unit 16
Ottawa, ON  K1Z 7L3
t: 613-238-2212
f: 613-238-1280

e: westgate@bioped.com
More Details

40 Sunset Blvd., Suite 100
Perth, ON  K7H 2Y4
t: 1-888-424-6733

e: lcarriere@bioped.com
More Details

445 George Street North
Peterborough, ON  K9H 3R6
t: 705-743-1447
f: 705-743-5256

e: peterborough@bioped.com
More Details

1480 Major MacKenzie Dr E, Unit C2-1,
Richmond Hill, ON  L4S 0A1
t: 905-737-8788
f: 905-737-8810

e: richmondhill@bioped.com
More Details

1362 Lambton Mall Road,
Unit 10, Sarnia, ON  N7S 5A1
t: 519-337-8887
f: 519-491-8889

e: sarnia@bioped.com
More Details

B-51 Great Northern Road,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 4Y7
t: 705-949-3338
f: 705-949-3600

e: saultstemarie@bioped.com
More Details

3245 Finch Ave East Unit 6
Scarborough, ON  M1W 4C1
t: 416-756-2800
f: 416-756-2803

e: scarboroughnorth@bioped.com
More Details

Centenary Plaza
2882 Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON  M1E 4B8
t: 416-283-7721
f: 416-283-9063

e: scarborough@bioped.com
More Details

West Street Health Centre
Walk In Clinic
216 West St,
Simcoe, ON  N3Y 1S8
t: 226-931-5045
f: 905-662-0410

e: stoneycreek@bioped.com
More Details

Grantham Shopping Plaza
400 Scott St,
St. Catharines, ON L2M 3W4
t: 905-685-7751
f: 905-685-7855

e: stcatharines@bioped.com
More Details

Battlefield Square
826 Queenston Road, Unit 13
Stoney Creek, ON  L8G 4A8
t: 905-662-1222
f: 905-662-0410

e: stoneycreek@bioped.com
More Details

Stratford Physiotherapy Centre
311 Church Street,
Stratford, ON  N5A 2R9
t: 519-273-9037

e: kitchener@bioped.com
More Details

Sturgeon Falls Clinic
SFGH Ambulatory Care Unit
(Emergency Entrance)
725 Coursol Road
Sturgeon Falls, ON
P2B 2Y6
t: 705-472-3338
f: 705-472-3600

e: northbay@bioped.com
More Details

1942 Regent Street South
Sudbury, ON  P3E 3Z9
t: 705-523-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com
More Details

7700 Bathurst Street Unit 29
Thornhill, ON  L4J 7Y3
t: 905-882-CARE(2273)
f: 905-882-2270

e: thornhill@bioped.com
More Details

843 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 1K3
t: 807-768-4040
f: 807-768-2201

e: thunderbay@bioped.com
More Details

101 Mall – U202
38 Pine Street North
Timmins, ON  P4N 6K6
t: 705-360-5333
f: 705-360-5334

e: timmins@bioped.com
More Details

Close to Coxwell Subway Station
Free Parking
1684 Danforth Ave, Unit 2
Toronto, ON  M4C 1H6
t: 416-778-8853
f: 416-778-6398

e: beach@bioped.com
More Details

King West Village Medical Centre Ltd.
626 King Street West,  Suite 201
Toronto, ON  M5V 1M7
t: 416-703-1313
f: 416-703-1310

e: etobicoke@bioped.com
More Details

Sunnybrook Plaza
660 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON  M4G 2K2
t: 416-440-4189
f: 416-440-0324

e: northyork@bioped.com
More Details

3737 Major Mackenzie Dr Unit 110
Vaughan, ON  L4H 0A2
t: 905-879-3338
f: 905-879-8333

e: vaughan@bioped.com
More Details

King Northfield Centre
583 King St. North
Waterloo, ON  N2V 2E5
t: 519-747-3222
f: 519-747-2210

e: waterloo@bioped.com
More Details

Located in Generations Sport & Spine Physiotherapy
154 West Main St. Unit 2
Welland, ON  L3C 5A2
t: 905-732-1278
f: 905-732-3451

e: welland@bioped.com
More Details

Whitby Mall – East Tower
1615 Dundas Street East, Unit #204
Whitby, ON  L1N 2L1
t: 905-432-0061
f: 905-432-1431

e: oshawa@bioped.com
More Details

1801 Walker Road
Windsor, ON  N8W 3P3
t: 519-973-1770
f: 519-973-1246

e: windsor@bioped.com
More Details

Nova Scotia

30 Damascus Road, Unit 108

Bedford, NS B4A 0C1
t: 902-832-3777

f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Bridgewater Physiotherapy Clinic
450 LaHave Street
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 4A3

t: 902-832-3777
f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Roseway Hospital
1606 Lake Road
Shelburne NS

t: 902-832-3777
f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Enter your address, city or postal code
Radius: