BioPed Foot Pain & Plantar Fasciitis Clinics – Custom Orthotics, Compression Socks, Knee Braces, Footwear

Our Foot Specialists are Canadian Certified Pedorthists, and we have them in more than 85 full-service and satellite locations in British Columbia, Nova Scotia and Ontario. They are here to serve your foot and lower limb health care needs, from Plantar Fasciitis Heel Pain, to Heel Spurs, to Shin Splints, to general leg fatigue, to Diabetic Footcare. Find a Clinic near you.

British Columbia

18682 Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC V3S 7Y4

Hillcrest Village Plaza, South side of Fraser Highway (beside Tim Hortons)

T: 778-574-0424, F: 778-574-0425, E: surrey@bioped.com

More Details

Chilliwack Sports Medicine Clinic
45323 Hodgins Ave, Chilliwack, BC V2P 8G1

T: 778-574-0424, F: 778-574-0425, E: surrey@bioped.com

More Details

Ontario

Mandarin Plaza
1725 Kingston Road Unit 25
Pickering, ON  L1V 4L9
t: 905-686-2076

f: 905-686-6434

e: pickering@bioped.com

More Details

125 Pedersen Drive, Unit C6
Aurora, ON  L4G 0E3
t: 905-726-9555
f: 905-726-3326
toll free: 1-833-726-9555

e: aurora@bioped.com

More Details

515 Bryne Drive, Unit E-1

Barrie, ON  L4N 9P7

t: 705-727-9990

f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

181 Livingstone Street East, Unit 5
Barrie, ON L4M 6Z4
t: 249-880-5290
f: 249-880-5292
e: barrienorth@bioped.com
More Details

1-173 Dundas Street East
Belleville, ON  K8N 1C9
t: 613-968-9114
f: 613-968-2375

e: belleville@bioped.com
More Details

219 King St E Unit 7
(In Pharmasave Plaza entrance off St. George St.)
Bowmanville, ON  L1C 1P7

t: 905.623.0777
f: 905.623.8777

e: bowmanville@bioped.com
More Details

Archdekin Medical Centre
205 Hiram Street

Bracebridge, ON  P1L 1T9
t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028

e: bracebridge@bioped.com

More Details

Goldbrite Kingdom Medical Centre
164 Queen Street East, Suite 103
Brampton, ON  L6V 1B4
t: 905-450-1272

f: 905-450-1271

e: brampton@bioped.com

More Details

300 King George Road, #102B
Brantford,  ON N3R 5L8
t: 519-753-2090
f: 519-753-7980
e: appt.brantford@bioped.com
***WHEN BOOKING APPT’S VIA E-MAIL, PLEASE LEAVE A PHONE NUMBER***

More Details

Bridgewater Physiotherapy Clinic
450 LaHave Street
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 4A3
t: 902-521-1742
e: bridgewater@bioped.com

More Details

Fairview Place
3455 Fairview Street, Unit 21
Burlington, ON  L7N 2R4
t: 905-333-3622
f: 905-333-4974
e: burlington@bioped.com

More Details

c/o CPHC, 2235 Parkdale Ave
Brockville, ON K6V 6B2
t: 613-542-2008
f: 613-542-2085
tf: 1-888-424-6733
e: kingston@bioped.com

More Details

600 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON  N1R 8H2
(In the HOMESENSE PLAZA, next to The Animal Hospital)
t: 519-622-5959
f: 519-622-4688
e: cambridge@bioped.com

More Details

455 Grand Avenue East, Unit 7
Chatham, ON Canada N7L 1X4
t: 519-355-1142
f: 519-355-1581
e: chatham@bioped.com

More Details

1 Huron Street, Suite 303
(inside Maximum Physiotherapy)
Collingwood, L9Y 1C3
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

Fleming Building
1005 Elgin St. W.
Suite 206
Cobourg, ON
K9A 5J4
t:  905-396-3668(FOOT)

f: 705-743-5256
e: cobourg@bioped.com

More Details

705 Cotton Mill Street

Unit 109
Cornwall, ON  K6H 7K7
t: 1-844-524-6733
f: 613-837-3309
e: orleans@bioped.com

More Details

31 Nova Scotia Walk
Elliot Lake, ON  P5A 1Y9
t: 705 523-0264
toll free: 1-888-522-0264
e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

3850 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 3A Vaughan, ON  L4L 4Y6

t: 905-851-4224

f: 905-851-6336

e: etobicokenorth@bioped.com

More Details

2979 Bloor Street West
Etobicoke, ON  M8X 1C1
t: 416-234-0481
f: 416-234-8623
e: etobicoke@bioped.com

More Details

308 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON  L7G 4B1
T 289-878-3333
F 289-878-3344

e: georgetown@bioped.com

More Details

5 Pineridge Gate, Unit 1
Gravenhurst, ON  P1P 1Z3

t: 705-637-0888
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

155 Main Street East
Unit 105B, Grimsby, ON  L3M 1P2

t: 905-309-9999
f: 905-309-9994
e: grimsby@bioped.com

More Details

102 Wyndham Street North

Guelph, ON  N1H 4E8

* Parking at rear in Baker St. Lot
* Alternate entrance at rear from Chapel Lane

t: 519-821-7310

f: 519-821-5931

e: guelph@bioped.com

More Details

880 Upper Wentworth Street, Unit 6
(National Bank Plaza)
Hamilton, ON  L9A 5H2

t: 905-575-9797
f: 905-575-7370
e: hamilton@bioped.com

More Details

1685 Main Street West
Suite 145
Hamilton, ON
L8S 1G5

t: 905.524.3338
f: 905.524.3337
e: hamiltonwest@bioped.com

 

More Details

#106-348 Muskoka Road N3
(Huntsville Professional Bldg)
Huntsville, ON P1H 1H8
t: 705 789 6733
f: 705 472 3600
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

Rideau Crossing FHC
90 Royal Landing Gate
Kemptville, ON
K0G 1J0

t: 613-825-8200
e: barrhaven@bioped.com

 

More Details

132 The Queensway South
Keswick ON, L4P 1Z7

T (905) 726-9555
Toll Free 1(855) 726-9555
F (905) 726-3326
e: aurora@bioped.com

More Details

Peachtree Plaza

1187 Princess Street

Kingston, ON  K7M 3E1

t: 613-542-2008
f: 613-542-2085
e: kingston@bioped.com

More Details

842 Victoria Street N, Unit 12
Kitchener, ON  N2B 3C1

t: 519-576-9440
f: 519-576-9274
e: kitchener@bioped.com

More Details

249 Sherk St
Leamington, ON
N8H 4X7
t: 519-325-0007
e: chatham@bioped.com

More Details

North Perth Family Health Team
185 Inkerman Street East
Listowel, ON N4W 2N1

t: 519-747-3222
f: 519-747-2210
e: waterloo@bioped.com

More Details

Whitney Town Centre
370 Kent St W Unit 27
Lindsay, ON K9V 6G8

T – 705-324-0990
F – 705-324-0995
e: lindsay@bioped.com

More Details

Inside the Northeastern Manitoulin Family Health Team Office
15 Meredith Street
Little Current, ON  P0P 1K0

t: 705-523-0264
tf: 888-522-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com

More Details

125 Clarke Road, Unit 2
London, ON  N5W 5W1

t: 519-451-7474
f: 519-451-7479

e: londoneast@bioped.com

More Details

1900 Hyde Park Road
London, ON  N6H 5L9

t: 519-474-4668
f: 519-474-1239

e: londonnorth@bioped.com

More Details

607 Wellington Road South
London, ON  N6C 4R3

t: 519-686-0709
f: 519-686-9902

e: london@bioped.com

More Details

4981 Hwy 7 East, Unit 2
Markham, ON  L3R 1N1

t: 905-479-1211
f: 905-479-8693

e: markham@bioped.com

More Details

Bayside Medical Centre
3 Beck Boulevard
Penetanguishene, ON  L9M 1B9

t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028
e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

400 Bronte Street South, Unit 106
Milton, ON  L9T 0H7

t: 289-878-3333
f: 289-878-3344
e: milton@bioped.com

More Details

1170 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Unit 16
Mississauga, ON  L5C 4E6

t: 905-896-4825
f: 905-896-9188
e: mississauga@bioped.com

More Details

Smart Centres Westgate
3029 Argentia Road, Unit 103
Mississauga, ON  L5N 8P7

t: 905-785-3800
f: 905-785-0804
e: mississauganorth@bioped.com

More Details

(Inside the – Your Link To Health & Fitness)
166 Armstrong Street North
New Liskeard, ON  P0J 1P0

tf: 1-855-324-6733
f: 705-472-3600
e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

C-320 Airport Road

North Bay, ON  P1B 8W9
t: 705-472-FEET (3338)

f: 705-472-3600

e: northbay@bioped.com

More Details

2427 Trafalgar Rd, Unit A6

Oakville, ON  L6H 6K7

(Located in the Winners Plaza)

t: 905-339-3678

f: 905-339-1752

e: oakville @bioped.com

More Details

88 First Street, Unit 5B,

Orangeville, ON Canada L9W 3J6

t: 519-941-0192

f: 519-941-3961

e: orangeville@bioped.com

More Details

Couchiching Family Health Centre
119 Memorial Ave,
Orillia, ON  L3V 5X1
t: 705-727-9990
f: 705-727-9028

e: barrie@bioped.com

More Details

238 Ritson Road, C8.2B
Oshawa, ON L1G 0B2
t: 905-432-0061
f: 905-432-1431

e: oshawa@bioped.com

More Details

1407A Bank St.
Ottawa, ON K1H 8N1
t: 613-730-1015
f: 613-730-3878

e: bankst@bioped.com

More Details

808 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, ON  K2J 1A2
t: 613-825-8200
f: 613-825-8205

e: barrhaven@bioped.com

More Details

486 Hazeldean Rd, Unit G2
Ottawa, ON  K2L 1V4
t: 613-831-6686
f: 613-831-3474

e: kanata@bioped.com
More Details

5-1224 Place D’Orléans Dr.,
Ottawa, ON  K1C 7K3
t: 613-837-6396
f: 613-837-3309

e: orleans@bioped.com
More Details

Pembroke Regional Hospital
705 MacKay Street
Tower C, Room 311
Pembroke, ON K8A 1G8
t: 613-831-6686

e: kanata@bioped.com
More Details

Appointments available in
Renfrew

t: 613-831-6686

e: kanata@bioped.com
More Details

Westgate Shopping Centre
1309 Carling Avenue, Unit 16
Ottawa, ON  K1Z 7L3
t: 613-238-2212
f: 613-238-1280

e: westgate@bioped.com
More Details

1861 Rogers Road
Perth, ON K7H 1N6
t: 1-888-424-6733

e: kingston@bioped.com
More Details

445 George Street North
Peterborough, ON  K9H 3R6
t: 705-743-1447
f: 705-743-5256

e: peterborough@bioped.com
More Details

Central Lambton Family Health Team

4130 Glenview Rd. Unit #3
Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0

t: 519-337-8887
f: 519-491-8889
e: sarnia@bioped.com
More Details

1480 Major MacKenzie Dr E, Unit C2-1,
Richmond Hill, ON  L4S 0A1
t: 905-737-8788
f: 905-737-8810

e: richmondhill@bioped.com
More Details

153 Christina Street South
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 2N1
t: 519-337-8887
f: 519-491-8889

e: sarnia@bioped.com
More Details

B-51 Great Northern Road,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 4Y7
t: 705-949-3338
f: 705-949-3600

e: saultstemarie@bioped.com
More Details

3245 Finch Ave East Unit 6
Scarborough, ON  M1W 4C1
t: 416-756-2800
f: 416-756-2803

e: scarboroughnorth@bioped.com
More Details

Centenary Plaza
2882 Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON  M1E 4B8
t: 416-283-7721
f: 416-283-9063

e: scarborough@bioped.com
More Details

West Street Health Centre
216 West St, Unit 201
Simcoe, ON  N3Y 1S8
t: 226-931-5045
f: 905-662-0410

e: stoneycreek@bioped.com
More Details

270 Geneva Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 2E8
t: 905-685-7751
f: 905-685-7855

e: stcatharines@bioped.com
More Details

Battlefield Square
826 Queenston Road, Unit 13
Stoney Creek, ON  L8G 4A8
t: 905-662-1222
f: 905-662-0410

e: stoneycreek@bioped.com
More Details

Stratford Physiotherapy Centre
311 Church Street,
Stratford, ON  N5A 2R9
t: 519-273-9037

e: kitchener@bioped.com
More Details

Sturgeon Falls Clinic
SFGH Ambulatory Care Unit
(Emergency Entrance)
725 Coursol Road
Sturgeon Falls, ON
P2B 2Y6
t: 705-472-3338
f: 705-472-3600

e: northbay@bioped.com
More Details

1942 Regent Street South
Sudbury, ON  P3E 3Z9
t: 705-523-0264
f: 705-523-8496

e: sudbury@bioped.com
More Details

7700 Bathurst Street Unit 29
Thornhill, ON  L4J 7Y3
t: 905-882-CARE(2273)
f: 905-882-2270

e: thornhill@bioped.com
More Details

843 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 1K3
t: 807-768-4040
f: 807-768-2201

e: thunderbay@bioped.com
More Details

1 – 594 Broadway Street
(Tillsonburg Care Pharmacy)
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 5K9
t: 519-842-2020
e: london@bioped.com
More Details

101 Mall – U202
38 Pine Street North
Timmins, ON  P4N 6K6
t: 705-360-5333
f: 705-360-5334

e: timmins@bioped.com
More Details

Close to Coxwell Subway Station
Free Parking
1684 Danforth Ave, Unit 2
Toronto, ON  M4C 1H6
t: 416-778-8853
f: 416-778-6398

e: beach@bioped.com
More Details

1864 Bayview Ave, Unit 102A
Toronto, ON  M4G 0C3
t: 416-440-4189
f: 416-440-0324

e: northyork@bioped.com
More Details

1396 Don Mills Road,
Unit B111
Toronto, ON, M3B 0A7
t: 416 551 1639
f: 416 551 1649
e: donmills@bioped.com

More Details

3737 Major Mackenzie Dr Unit 110
Vaughan, ON  L4H 0A2
t: 905-879-3338
f: 905-879-8333

e: vaughan@bioped.com
More Details

King Northfield Centre
583 King St. North
Waterloo, ON  N2V 2E5
t: 519-747-3222
f: 519-747-2210

e: waterloo@bioped.com
More Details

1801 Walker Road
Windsor, ON  N8W 3P3
t: 519-973-1770
f: 519-973-1246

e: windsor@bioped.com
More Details

Nova Scotia

30 Damascus Road, Unit 108

Bedford, NS B4A 0C1
t: 902-832-3777

f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Bridgewater Physiotherapy Clinic
450 LaHave Street
Bridgewater, NS
B4V 4A3

t: 902-832-3777
f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

Roseway Hospital
1606 Lake Road
Shelburne NS

t: 902-832-3777
f: 902-832-1156

e: bedford@bioped.com

More Details

No results found in this location. Please try again.